Skip to main content

True Delete/Purge Option for Print History & Files

Summary

Currently, printed files are stored indefinitely on the platform, even after being deleted from the user’s file library. These files remain accessible through job history and exports, creating unnecessary clutter and potential privacy conce

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.