Skip to main content

Re-Order Link for Filament once depleated

Once all of your filament from one type has been depleted (or close to),a re-order link (that you setup initially when you make the spool) is sent to you via the app/email, you click it, and the filament is ordered for you automatically. Alternative

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.