Option to Disable "How good was the print?" Prompt
When clicking "Clear Bed," a large section asks to rate the print quality. For high-volume farm users, this creates unnecessary friction and requires extra scrolling on a regular basis. In our workflow, a print is inherently "good" if we clear it an
Status: Rejected
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.