Make "Auto-load Camera" an Account-Wide Setting & Password Protected Option
Currently, the setting to disable camera auto-loading (in the printer screen) is saved locally to the specific browser. It would be great to have the option on an account-level too. So that it can do this no matter the browser, pc, or mobile device
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.