Skip to main content

Clear Cycles for a specific group

When creating printer groups, the "Ready for All" button is assigned to a specific group. This is great.

So why does the "Clear Cycles" button always work for all connected printers? This button should also be for a specific group

When I clean pri

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.