Skip to main content

Autoprint Reset beside print removed button

Currently if the autoprint reached its maximum cycle you habe to klick on the specific autoprint emblem instead of the Print Removed button.

It Would be benefitial if the Print removed is split in print removed or clear cycles on the main screen.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.