Automatically unlock locked printers after trial ends
If the user has more than 2 printers (free limit) after the trial ends, there will be locked printers. When upgrading, the locked printers don't become unlocked automatically, potentially causing confusion if the upgrade was successful.
Suggesting
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.