Ability to disable file deletion for specific user groups
I want the ability to turn off file deletion (or atleast permanent file deletion) for specific user groups. Archiving maybe..?
- To prevent accidental data loss
- To maintain audit trails
- To protect against malicious or emotional actions
- Keepin
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.